2017-2018 Delegates

 

Institution Name Title Email Term Ends  Academic Unit Phone Number
ASU Barbara Howard FS Chair  howardbb@appstate.edu  2020 Leadership & Edu. Studies 828-262-7619
  Elizabeth Reeves Shulstad Delegate (FS VC) shulstader@appstate.edu 2020 Music 828-262-8166
  Paul Gates Delegate gatesph@appstate.edu 2018 Communication 828-262-2392
  Chris Thaxton Delegate thaxtoncs@appstate.edu 2019 Physics & Astronomy 828-262-6836
  Michael Behrent Alternate behrentmc@appstate.edu 2020 History 828-262-6018
  Susan Doll Alternate dollsc@appstate.edu 2018 Sust. Tech. & the Built Environ. 828-262-3119
 
ECU John Stiller  FS Chair  STILLERJ@ecu.edu 2017 Biology 252-328-2738
  Cynthia Deale  Delegate  ohalloranc@ecu.edu 2020 Hospitality Leadership  252-737-4195
  James Holloway  Delegate  hollowayja@ecu.edu 2017 Business 252-328-4702
  Mike Felts  Delegate  feltsw@ecu.edu 2018 Health & Human Performance  252-328-4636
  Anne Ticknor  Delegate  ticknora@ecu.edu 2019 Education  252-328-6400
  George Bailey  Delegate  baileyg@ecu.edu 2020 Philosophy & Religious Studies  252-328-6120
  Crystal Chambers Alternate chambersc@ecu.edu 2017 Education  252-328-4649
  Ralph Scott Alternate scottr@ecu.edu 2018 Academic Library Sciences  252-328-0265
  Chris Duffrin  Alternate duffrinc@ecu.edu 2019 Medicine  252-744-2608
  Josie Bowman  Alternate bowmanj@ecu.edu 2020 Nursing  252-744-6412
  Marysia Grybowski Alternate grzybowskim@ecu.edu 2020 Medicine  252-744-5357
 
ECSU Scott Bradshaw  FSChair sdbradshaw@ecsu.edu      
  Margery Coulson-Clark  Delegate  mmcoulson-clark@ecsu.edu      
  Lloyd Mitchell Delegate  lwmitchell@ecsu.edu       
  Malcolm Dcosta  Alternate mtdcosta@ecsu.edu      
 
FSU Chet Dilday  FSCH cdilday@uncfsu.edu   Social Work 910-672-1763
  Daniel Okunbor Delegate diokunbor@uncfsu.edu   Computer Science 910-672-2104
  Kimberly Tran Delegate
and FAEC
ktran@uncfsu.edu   Psychology 910-672-1575
  Robert Taber Alternate rtaber@uncfsu.edu   History 910-672-2527
 
NCA&T Robert Cobb, Jr.  FSCH rcobbjr@ncat.edu      
  Greg Meyerson Delegate  gdmeyers@ncat.edu   English   
  Bonnie Fields  Delegate  bjfields@ncat.edu   Nursing   
  David Tidwell Delegate  dotidwel@ncat.edu    Visual and Performing Arts   
  Galen Foresman Alternate  gaforesm@ncat.edu   Liberal Studies   
 
NCCU Philliph Mutisya  FSCH pmmutisya@nccu.edu    Education  919-530-7689
  Harvey McMurray  Delegate hmcmurray@nccu.edu   Criminal Justice   
  David Green  Chair-Elect  dgreen@NCCU.EDU      
  Kim Cogdell-Grainger FAEC, Secretary  kcogdell@NCCU.EDU      
  Ralph Barrett FAEC rbarrett5@NCCU.EDU      
 
NCSU Carolyn Bird FSCH Carolyn_bird@ncsu.edu  2019 Agricultural and Human Sciences 919-513-7793
  Alton Banks Delegate and FAEC alton_banks@ncsu.edu  2018 Sciences  919-515-8903
  Robert Hayes Delegate rbhayes@ncsu.edu  2019 Engineering  919-515-2321
  Frederick Parker Delegate and FAEC fred_parker@ncsu.edu  2018 Ag & Life Sciences 919 515-0338 
  Paul Williams Delegate paul_williams@ncsu.edu  2018 Management  919-515-4436
  Dimitris Argyropoulos Alternate dsargyro@ncsu.edu 2018 Natural Resources  919-515-7708
  Elizabeth Fath Alternate beth_fath@ncsu.edu  2018 University College  919-513-1545
  Jeannette Moore Alternate Jeannette_moore@ncsu.edu 2019 Ag & Life Sciences 919-515-4010
  James Martin Parliamentarian  martinjd@ncsu.edu      
 
UNCA Micheal Stratton  FSCH mstratto@unca.edu   Management 828-251-6850
  Nancy Ruppert Delegate  nruppert@unca.edu      
  Lothar Dohse FAEC, Delegate  dohse@unca.edu      
  Robert Bowen Alternate  rbowen@unca.edu      
  Melodie Galloway Alternate  mgallowa@unca.edu      
 
UNC-CH Leslie Parise FSCH  leslie_parise@med.unc.edu   Biochemistry and Biophysics 919-966-2238
  Alice Ammerman Delegate alice_ammerman@unc.edu   Nutrition 919-966-6082
  Charlotte Boettiger Delegate;  On leave, Fall 2017 cab@unc.edu   Psychology 919-962-2119
  Timothy ives Delegate and FAEC Timothy_Ives@med.unc.edu   Pharmacy 919-843-2279
  Christian Lundberg Delegate clundber@email.unc.edu   Communication 919-962-7720
  Sharon Williams Alternate; Delegate for
C Boettiger in Fall 2017
sharon_w_williams@med.unc.edu   Allied Health 919-966-9462
  Megan Williams Alternate mparpart@email.unc.edu   Nursing 919-966-6999
  Mark McNeilly Alternate mark_mcneilly@kenan-flagler.unc.edu   Business 919-962-5327
  Katie Turner  Faculty Program Specialist  facgov@unc.edu     919-962-2146
 
UNCC Richard Leeman  FSCH/Delegate  rwleeman@uncc.edu 2018 Communication 704-687-0774
  Rosemary Hopcroft  Delegate  rlhopcro@uncc.edu 2018 Sociology 704-687-7818
  Christine Richardson  Delegate  c.richardson@uncc.edu 2018 Biological Sciences 704-687-8683
  Sandra Dika  Delegate  sdika@uncc.edu 2020 Educational Leadership 704-687-8873
  Benny Andres  Delegate  bandres@uncc.edu 2020 History 704-687-5132
  Becky Roeder  Alternate  rroeder@uncc.edu 2019 English 704-687-0444
  TBD Alternate         
 
UNCG  Andrea Hunter  FSCH aghunter@uncg.edu   Health and Human Sciences 336-256-0091
  Anna Marshall-Baker Delegate anna_marshallbaker@uncg.edu    Interior Architecture 336 334-5320
  Anne Wallace  Delegate anne_wallace@uncg.edu   English 336-334-5311
  Spoma Jovanovic Delegate s_jovano@uncg.edu   Communication 336-334-5297
  Sarah Daynes Alternate scdaynes@uncg.edu   Sociology 336-334-5609
  Denise Gabriel   Alternate dlgabri2@uncg.edu   Visual and Performing Arts 336-334-5576
  Clifford Symth    Alternate cdsmyth@uncg.edu   Mathematics and Statistics 336-334-5836
 
UNCP Aaron Vandermeer  FSCH aaron.vandermeer@uncp.edu   Music 910.521.6310
  Cherry Beasley Delegate cherry.beasley@uncp.edu  2018 Nursing  910-521-6524 
  Mario Paparozzi Delegate mario.paparozzi@uncp.edu  2019 Sociology and Criminal Justice 910-522-5783
  Jeffrey Geller Delegate jeffery.geller@uncp.edu 2020 Philosophy and Religion 910-521-6460
  June Power  Alternate  june.power@uncp.edu 2019 Library 910-521-6369
  Heather Kimberly Dial Sellers Alternate  heather.sellers@uncp.edu  2018 Educational Specialties 910-521-6636 
  VACANT  Alternate         
 
UNCW Steve Meinhold  FSCH meinholds@uncw.edu    Public and International Affairs 910-962-3223
  Stuart Borrett Delegate borretts@uncw.edu   Biology and Marine Biology  910- 962-2411
  Candace Thompson  Delegate  thompsonc@uncw.edu   Instructional Technology, Foundations,
Secondary Education
910-962-2649
  Jeanne Persuit  FAEC persuitj@uncw.edu    Communication Studies 910-962-7061
  Gabriel Lugo Chair, UNC Faculty Assembly  lugo@uncw.edu      
 
UNCSA Wade Wilson  FSCH wilsonw@uncsa.edu       
  Ellen Rosenberg  Delegate  rosenberge@uncsa.edu      
  Elizabeth Klaimon  Delegate  klaimone@uncsa.edu      
 
WCU  Brain Railsback  FSCH brailsba@wcu.edu       
  Rebecca Lasher  Delegate rlasher@email.wcu.edu      
  Vicki Szabo Delegate szabo@email.wcu.edu       
  Leroy Kauffman  Alternate kauffman@email.wcu.edu       
  Sudir Kaul Alternate skaul@email.wcu.edu       
 
WSSU B. Lee Stackhouse  FSCH  stackhousebl@wssu.edu   Biological Sciences  336-750-2222
  Hamdy Radwan  Delegate  radwanh@wssu.edu    Physical Therapy   
  Amanda Price  Delegate priceaa@wssu.edu    Exercise Physiology   
 
NCSSM Cheryl Gann Delegate gann@ncssm.edu   Mathematics 919-416-2743
  Ashton Powell FAEC/Delegate powell@ncssm.edu   Biology  919-416-2770
  Garrett Love  Alternate garrett.love@ncssm.edu   Engineering  919-416-2880

 

Accessibility options

Interface
Adjust the interface to make it easier to use for different conditions.
This renders the document in high contrast mode.
This renders the document as white on black
This can help those with trouble processing rapid screen movements.
This loads a font easier to read for people with dyslexia.